Arnon-konserni

Hyllilänkatu 15, 33730 Tampere
Puh: 010 5265 000

Laskutus

ARNON
PL 27035, 00063 LASKUNET
OVT : 003715894545
Operaattori: OpusCapita Group Oy
Välittäjän tunnus: 003710948874

ARNON Code of conduct

CLS-Engineering Oy

PL 27033, 00063 LASKUNET
OVT : 003708109027
Operaattori: OpusCapita Group Oy
Välittäjän tunnus: 003710948874

Arnon Tampere

Hyllilänkatu 15,
33730 Tampere

Director, OVO Business Line
Jarmo Pulkkinen
Puh.+358 44 740 8310
jarmo.pulkkinen@arnon.fi

Arnon Kauhava

Kuparikuja 8
62200 Kauhava

Plant Director
Timo Autio
Puh. +358 44 344 3984
timo.autio@arnon.fi

Arnon Vaasa //

CLS-Engineering Oy

Yrittäjänkatu 17
65380 Vaasa

Engineering Director
Jouni Mäki
Puh. +358 400 352 538
jouni.maki@cls-engineering.fi

Technology Director
Timo Hanhimäki
Puh. +358 400 352 547
timo.hanhimaki@cls-engineering.fi

Arnon Turku

Vajossuonkatu 5
20360 Turku

Plant Director
Juhana Hellén
Puh. +358 40 718 5303
juhana.hellen@arnon.fi

Arnon Puola

Arnon Sp. z o.o.
Wejherowska 56a
84-240 Reda, Poland

Managing Director
Katarzyna Gussmann
Tel. +48 660 427 933
katarzyna.gussmann@arnon.pl

Hallinto

President, CEO
Harri Lamminen
Puh.+358 500 638 086
harri.lamminen@arnon.fi

Financial Director
Toni Ristamäki
Puh. +358 44 740 8330
toni.ristamaki@arnon.fi

Technology Director
Timo Hanhimäki
Puh. +358 400 352 547
timo.hanhimaki@cls-engineering.fi

Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Hansku Vihervaara
Puh. +358 45 853 1444
hansku.vihervaara@arnon.fi

HSEQ manager
Risto-Matti Hämäläinen
Puh. +358 44 740 8340
risto-matti.hamalainen@arnon.fi

HR
Anni-Maria Kauppila
Puh. +358 44 377 5210
anni-maria.kauppila@arnon.fi

Myynti

Sales Director
Mikko Mäkinen
Puh. +358 40 532 8238
mikko.makinen@arnon.fi

Director, Partnering
Marko Lähteenmäki
Puh. +358 40 542 4374
marko.lahteenmaki@arnon.fi

Director, OVO Business Line
Jarmo Pulkkinen
Puh.+358 44 740 8310
jarmo.pulkkinen@arnon.fi

Plant Director
Juhana Hellén
Puh. +358 40 718 5303
juhana.hellen@arnon.fi

Plant Director
Timo Autio
Puh. +358 44 344 3984
timo.autio@arnon.fi

Engineering Director
Jouni Mäki
Puh. +358 400 352 538
jouni.maki@cls-engineering.fi

Key Account Manager
Kai Lahdenpohja
Puh.+358 44 740 8322
kai.lahdenpohja@arnon.fi

Key Account Manager
Ilkka Lähtinen
Puh. +358 44 740 8347
ilkka.lahtinen@arnon.fi

Key Account Manager
Juha Anttonen
Puh.+358 44 740 8374
juha.anttonen@arnon.fi